Read the personal stories of 25 of our graduates: how hypnotherapy helped them personally and professionally. Click here to read more..

Our Courses:

Learn about the six-day hypnotherapy training program

New Call-to-action

COLORADO

Anne Cowardin,PhD, ACHt
Longmont, CO
720-839-4741
dolphinspeaks@gmail.com

Bliss Holland, LCSW
Denver, CO
303-501-0232
hollandaise3@gmail.com

Cara Stiles, LCSW
Boulder, CO
303-786-9342
cara_stiles@comcast.net
http://www.carastiles.life

FLORIDA

Dania Alen, MA
Miami Lakes, FL
305-324-9911
dalenrptg@comcast.net

Teri Bunetta, LMHC
Fort Lauderdale, FL
954-733-3394
hypnotaz@aol.com

Erika Cohane, LCSW ACHT
Royal Palm Beach, FL
954-608-9327
erikacohane@me.com

Caren Glassman, MS, LMHC
Fort Lauderdale, FL
954-733-3394
fpgcinc@aol.com

Bob Hafner, LMHC
Homestead, FL
786-236-7927
bobwellness@gmail.com

Cathe Reiss, LCSW ACHT
Royal Palm Beach, FL
561-301-8232
cathereiss@me.com

Aida Reyes, MA, CHT
Homestead, FL
305-345-3498
regrespsych@aol.com

Monica Viamonte
Miami, FL
305-333-0989
moviamonte@aol.com

Illinois

Vito Alberga, LCSW
Schaumburg, IL
847-592-5588
vasocialwork@gmail.com

Eileen Glenn, LCPC, ACCHT,LLC
Chicago, Illinois
847-372-2726
Eileen@eglen.com

Lynn Bos, LCSW & Cheryl Wolf, LCPS
Bourbonnais, IL
815-932-3395
lynnbos@sacredhealingjourney.com
www.sacredhealingjourney.com

Renee Garrick, ED.D
Matteson, IL
708-288-4012
starrborn1@aol.com
www.starbornwellness.com

Holly Harris, LCSW
Wheaton, IL
630-660-7248
calmingthemind@yahoo.com
www.calmingthemind.com

Sharon Peterson, LCSW, ACCHT
Chicago, Illinois
847-894-7070
Stpeterson61@gmail.com

Linda Tinson
Homewood, IL
312-402-5019
heartchrysallis@gmail.com

Mississippi

Melissa Ratliff, lCSW
Tupelo, MS
662-841-8020
melissa.ratliff@icloud.com
www.conscioushealingtherapy.com

Angie Floyd, LMSW, ACHT
Mooreville, MS
662-841-8020
angiefloyd1962@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Jerome Croan, LCSW, CHT
Pittsfield & Dover
(904) 294-7005
jerry@jerrycroan.com

Linda Tremblay, MA, LCMHC, MLADC, CHT
Pittsfield & Dover
(603) 661-7345
linda@lindatrembaytherapy.com
www.lindatremblaytherapy.com

Oklahoma/Kansas/Missouri

Erick French, LCSW
St Louis, MO
314-963-1060
ekfrench@gmail.com
www.oneawarenesscounseling.com

Steve Littleton, LMT
Liberty, MO
816-820-1517
stevelittleton@sbcglobal.net

Marlene Littleton, LCSW
Liberty, MO
816-820-0306
marlenelittleton@yahoo.com

Jim Musgrave, D.MIN, LPC, ACHT
Bartlesville, OK
(918) 914-0241
drjim@drjimmusgrave.com

Selina Sanchez, Psy.D
Kansas City, MO
(816) 518-0462
kiddoc10@gmail.com

Washington

Jenny Frank-Doggett, LMHC, ACHT
Redmond WA
Jenny@tigermtcounseling.com
www.tigermtcounseling.com
425-281-1407

Michael Malone, LPC
Seattle, WA
206-317-7857
avenueswellness@yahoo.com

Marianne Marlow, MA, LMHC
Bellevue, WA
425-444-5558
mariannemarlow@hotmail.com
www.mariannemarlow.com

Roz Mellen, MSW
Redmond, WA
(206) 748-1355
rozmellen@yahoo.com

Mary Anne Balch Speigel, LICSW
Seattle, WA
885-333-5569
maryanne@speigeltherapy.com

Rob Speigel, LICSW
Seattle, WA
885-333-5569
rob@speigeltherapy.com

CANADA

Lori Austein
Duncan, BC
250-597-7459
laustein@shaw.ca
www.loriaustein.com

Dale McDermitt, MD
Duncan, BC
250-597-7459 

 Puerto Rico

Maria Catalina Quesada, PhD
787-844-6709 or 6710
marealty@caribe.net

Delia Colon Colon, PsyD
787-735-0885 in Ponce
787-844-6709 Este PTI es en espanol
delia_laksmi@yahoo.com