Read the personal stories of 25 of our graduates: how hypnotherapy helped them personally and professionally. Click here to read more..

Our Courses:

Learn about the six-day hypnotherapy training program

New Call-to-action

ALABAMA

Mary Ellen Capps
Birmingham, AL
205-870-1202
lmumom@aol.com

ALASKA

Mini Myers-Card
Anchorage, AK
abrighterday_tcs@yahoo.com
www.abrighterdaytcs.com

Tyrone Charles
Anchorage, AK
907-562-4606
talcharles@aol.com
aeoncounseling.com

CALIFORNIA

Dr Lisa Pion-Berlin, ACHT
Dr. Lisa, ACHT
Claremont, CA
909-214-7197

Linda Schultz, PhD
Playa del Rey, CA
310-780-7408
Soulworks@verizon.net

COLORADO

Alanna Bell
Broomfield, CO
970-433-1507
alannajbell@gmail.com

Laurel Boyer
Monument, CO
719-210-0668
laurel@gypsywindranch.com
www.gypsywindranch.com

Anne Cowardin
Longmont, CO
anne@lifeconnected.org
www.lifeconnected.org

Bliss Holland
Denver, CO
303-671-9201
hollandaise3@gmail.com
www.summitpeakwellness.com

Cara Stiles
Boulder, CO
303-786-9342
cara_stiles@comcast.net

CONNECTICUT

Kathleen Toombs
Stratford, CT
203-358-3128
kathyt1014@aol.com

FLORIDA

Barbara Barrocas
Miami, FL
786-443-2481
barbara.barrocas@yahoo.com

Sarah DiPerna
Pompano Beach, FL
954-560-7629
sarah@healingheartscenter.net
www.healingheartscenter.net

Christine Murray
Wilton Manors, FL
954-463-0911
christinemurray@bellsouth.net
www.fpgcinc.com

Cathe Reiss
Royal Palm Beach, FL
robcathr@bellsouth.net
(561) 301-8232
catherinereiss.com

Heart Centered Family Medicine
Dr. Andrea Ramsay
Rachel Greenberg
Plantation, FL
954-797-3887
drramsay@heartcfm.cow
www.heartcenteredfamilymedicine.com

GEORGIA

Robin Kirby
Norcross, GA
678-547-0070
kirbydoc@lovingimpact.com
www.lovingimpact.com

Chuck Musholt
Decatur, GA
cmusholt@gmail.com

HAWAII

Alicia C. Banda, LMFT, CHt
Pearl City, Hawaii
(808) 388-7494
bandalmft@gmail.com 

Bessie Estonactoc
Waialua HI 96791
808-753-5370
harmonycounselinghawaii@gmail.com

IOWA

Karen Krehlik
New Virginia, IA
515-243-5181
kakrehlik@gmail.com
www.luminousriverwellness.com

IDAHO

Gail Bradbury
Eagle, ID
208-939-6089
gail@luminousriverwellness.com
www.luminousriverwellness.com

Tylene Channer
Nampa, ID
208-936-1097
tylenechannercounseling@gmail.com
strivecounseling.com

ILLINOIS

Dr. Denise Casey, Psy.D, CADC, NBCCHT
BARRINGTON BEHAVIORAL HEALTH & WELLNESS
Lake Zurich, IL
888-261-2178

Stacey Collar
Chicago, IL
312-380-3960
stacey@innerpowerguide.com
www.innerpowerguide.com

Joan Coletto
Chicago, IL
847-921-4280
joan@joancoletto.com
www.joancoletto.com

Beth Elder
Evanston, IL
847-804-6925
beth@elderproductions.com

Lisa Fuechtmann
Westchester, Il
773-656-3484
Lfuechtmann@gmail.com

Dr. Renee Garrick
Homewood, IL
708-288-4012
starrborn1@aol.com
www.starbornwellness.com

Eileen Glenn
Evanston, IL
847-733-9661
eileen@eglenn.com

Barbara Grace
Barrington, IL
847-382-3232
barbararosegrace@gmail.com
www.barbaragra.com

Deborah McKenna
Peoria, IL
309-691-2089
pathseeker23@gmail.com
www.mcKennahypnotherapy.com

Muriel Patay
Evanston, IL
847-567-1022
mrpatay@comcast.net

Sharon Peterson
Schaumberg, IL
847-758-0031
stpeterson61@gmail.com
www.clearmindlightheartpc.com

Laurie Rose
Park Ridge, IL
847-827-8297
laurie_rose@yahoo.com
heartandsoultherapies.org

Xanthi Zafiris
Lake Zurich, IL
847-660-4324
hypnos@sapphirewellnessandhypnotherapy.com
www.sapphirewellnessandhypnotherapy.com

KANSAS

Dawn Bradley
Topeka, KS
785-259-3880
dbradley61601@gmail.com

Happy Life Therapies
Wichita, KS
316-524-7286
happylifetherapies@gmail.com
happylifetherapies.com

Dana Jessup
McLouth, KS
913-669-8602
danadj@embarqmail.com

Jeanene Mall
Overland Park, KS
913-206-8259
kcmalls@everestkc.net
www.resonateclinic.com

Hillary Merryfield
Overland Park, KS
913-642-7900
hglm@everestkc.net
adoptionoptionkc.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Wendy Dubin
Kingston, MA
781-799-9542
wdubin@hotmail.com

MARYLAND

Gini Webster
Charlotte Hall, MD
301-884-4225
gini@journeyshome.com
www.journeyshome.com

MICHIGAN

Caolyn Harper
Rochester Hills, MI
carolynleeharper@yahoo.com

Diana Burney, MEd, RN
Ann Arbor, MI
734-786-6588
earthrelease@msn.com

Lisa Ottenhoff LMSW
Battle Creek, MI
269-964-0153
comfortsofhomecounseling@gmail.com

Susan L. Startup, LCSW
st. Joseph, MI
269-982-7200
susan@freedomCounselingUSA.com

Wendy Taggart
Lake Orion, MI
248-628-8908
wendytaggart@gmail.com
www.therapeuticallianceoxford.com

MISSISSIPPI

Kaye Dorroh
Eupora, MS
662-688-1765
akhdorroh@yahoo.com

Brandi Robbins
Tupelo, MS
662-523-6632
brandilonetterobbins@gmail.com

MISSOURI

Jannette Eldred
Webb City, MO
417-358-7728
eldered10@hotmail.com

Marlene Littleton, LCSW
Liberty, MO
816-820-0306
marlenelittleton@yahoo.com

Teresa Kleffner, MSW, LCSW
St. Louis Counseling and Wellness
314-322-2885
www.stlcw.com

Shannon Russell
Kansas City, MO
913-390-3971
shannonwrussell@gmail.com

Deanna Zeilmann
Kansas City, MO
816-781-6634
dkzeilmann@kc.rr.com

NEBRASKA

Deb England
Broken Bow, Grand Island and Kearney, NE
308-382-5297
308-379-2349
debwholenesshealing.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Linda Tremblay, LCMHC, MLADC
Portsmouth, NH
603-661-7345
linda@lindatremblaytherapy.com
www.lindatremblaytherapy.com

NEW JERSEY

Annett L Becklund
Neptune, NJ
732-292-2929
annettelbecklund@gmail.com
www.annettelbecklund.com

Lisa Ruane
LCR Counseling & Heart-Centered Hypnotherapy, LLC
334 Kinderkamack Rd
Oradell, NJ
201-208-0774

NEW YORK

Joe DeFranco
Poughkeepsie, NY
845-489-8823

Sharon Delconte
Bright Path Counseling Center
7266 Buckley Road
North Syracuse, NY 13212
315-458-0919

Kay Griffin
Croton On Hudson, NY
914-737-7338
kbeone@aol.com

Thera Levi
Old Forge, NY
315-369-5126
levigraphics@gmail.com

Lois Anne Montecalvo, LMSW
Speonk, NY
631-874-3390
loisanne63@aol.com

Kathleen Shefner
Syracuse, NY
315-471-2646
khykin@hotmail.com
www.mipeds.net

Maria Thomas
Rockville Centre, NY
516-455-1551
psychswk@yahoo.com

Marilyn VanPraag
Lynbrook, NY
516-872-6305
mvpcsw@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Scott Hanson
Candler, NC
828-550-8811
scott.nextlevelnow@yahoo.com

Jean Hansson
Greenville, NC
252-758-6080
jeanhansson@yahoo.com
www.greenvilletherapist.net

OHIO

Anita Demetriades
Northfield Center, OH
330-467-1825
anitademcpc@gmail.com

Kit Yoon, L.Ac., CH
Bexley Acupuncture
Columbus, Ohio
614-558-2130
kityoonlac@gmail.com
BexleyAcupuncture.com

Lydia Gadd
Westlak, OH
440-617-9078
lydia.gadd@csauh.com
stjohnmedicalcenter.net

Korinne Gongos
Willoughby, OH
korinnegongos@gmail.com
440-951-5600 extension 153

Kellie Kirksey
Youngstown, OH
330-518-4860
kkirkseyaugustin@gmail.com

Sarah Lahoski
Peninsula, OH
330-988-0179
sarahlahoski@hotmail.com
www.livingwellnessassociates.com

Marty Laska
Wooster, OH
330-618-3733
martydlaska@gmail.com
martydlaska.com

Steve Imbornoni, PhD
Beachwood, OH
216-973-0565
spi271@aol.com

Mershona Parshall
Walton Hills, OH
440-786-9838
Mershona@gmail.com
www.mershona.com

Lisa Ruman
Westlake, OH
440-250-9414
lisa@childcounselingwestlake.com

Sherdene Simpson
Streetsboro, OH
216-276-2452
relationshipenrichment1@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA

Kristina McKune
Eldorado, OK
580-379-4900
klmc5@yahoo.com

James Musgrave
Bartlesville, OK
918-335-1616
drjim@drjimmusgrave.com

OREGON

Gwen Welch-Slaff
Salem, OR
503-877-8218
gwenswelch@yahoo.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Ivan Lambert
Pittsburgh, PA
ilambert@verizon.net

Susan Toohey
Bethlehem, PA
toohey_s@hotmail.com
susantooheycounseling.com

WASHINGTON

Barbara Brown
Bothell, WA
425-949-7018
bbrown@lotushearttherapy.com
lotushearttherapycom

Marlene Easley
Bellingham, WA
360-714-9616
marlene@dyslexiaunlearned.com

Keesha Ewers
Issaquah, WA
425-391-3376
keesha@fernlifecenter.com
www.fernlifecenter.com

Jenny Frank-Doggett
Issaquah, WA
425-281-1407
jenny@tigermtcounseling.com
tigermtcounseling.com

Terri Greer
East Wenatchee, WA
509-387-1533
psychdoc4you@aol.com

Dawn Johnson
Puyallup, WA
253-459-3299
dawnmj4111@hotmail.com
illuminationstherapeutic.com

Jasmine Kammerer
Belleuve, WA
425-516-3088
JK@yellowarrowcounseling.com
www.yellowarrowcounseling.com

Melody Litton
Federal Way, WA
(435) 512-2459
healingforlifewa@gmail.com
www.healingforlifewa.com

Margo Mansfield
Yelm, WA
360-458-4945
margo2002@fairpoint.net

Marianne Marlow
Bellevue, WA
425-444-5558
mariannemarlow@hotmail.com
www.mariannemarlow.com

Linda Riley
Greenbank, WA
360-929-3697
ravensfire48@gmail.com
lindarileyonwhidbey.com

Maria Rippo
Bothell, WA
253-335-7592
maria@mariarippo.com
www.mariarippo.com

WISCONSIN

Patricia Koehler Lawn
Pewaukee, WI
262-696-8149
pkoehlerlawn@att.net
www.patricialawnhypnotherapy.com

AUSTRALIA

Grace Ulrich
9 Gwinear St
Kingston, Queensland
rbdc@optusnet.com.au

CANADA

Lori Austein
Duncan, BC
250-597-7459
laustein@shaw.ca
www.loriaustein.com

Bernadette Turcotte
Golden Lake, Ontario
613-639-2607
support@ottawvalleyhypnotherapy.com
www.ottawavalleyhypnotherapy.com

Gail Furlan
Sarnia, Ontario
519-869-2425
gailfurlan@gmail.com
www.gailfurlan.com

JAMAICA

Veronica Salter
Kingston 6 Jamaica West Indies
876-770-4400
psychotherapyjamaica@gmail.com
www.psychotherapyjamaica.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Elenor Bubb
Johannesburg Gauteng
0127 11-622-2223
dleanorbubb@telkomsa.net149