Read the personal stories of 25 of our graduates: how hypnotherapy helped them personally and professionally. Click here to read more..

Below is a list of Certified Transpersonal Life Coaches.

Please note that most coaching is done by phone or video, so don't let location prevent you from moving forward and connecting with one of our talented coaches.

To learn more about our Transpersonal Life Coaching Certification Program, visit our dedicated webpage.

BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA

Lori Austein, JD, CCT
Duncan, BC, Canada
(250) 597-7459
leaustein@gmail.com 

COLORADO

Anne Cowardin, PhD, ACHT
Longmont, CO
(720) 839-4741
dolphinspeaks@gmail.com 

FLORIDA

Barbara Barocas, LAC, LMT
Miami, FL
(786) 443-2481
barbarabarrocas74@gmail.com 

Maria Michalopoulous, LISW, ACHT
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
(216) 374-8029
mniki2003@yahoo.com 

GEORGIA

Louise Northcutt, MS, LPC
Atlanta, GA
(404) 434-3235
louisenorthcutt@gmail.com 

ILLINOIS

Holly Harris, MA, LCSW, ACHT
Wheaton, IL
(630) 660-7248
calmingthemind@yahoo.com 

Kerry Ito, MA, LCPC
Chicago, IL
(773) 294-1924
kerryito36@gmail.com 

Jeff Jones, CADC
Chicago, IL
(630) 408-2142
jljones506@yahoo.com 

Susan O'Dell, PhD
Chicago, IL
(773) 262-7010
susanodell@aol.com

Muriel Patay, D.Min, LCSW
Evanston, IL
(847) 567-1022
mrpatay@gmail.com 

Sharon Peterson, LCSW, ACCHT
Schaumburg, IL
(847) 758-0031
stpeterson61@gmail.com 

Laureen Rose, LCSW
Park Ridge, IL
(847) 827-8297
laurie_rose@yahoo.com 

Jeri Srur-Kwaak,
Des Plaines, IL
(847) 723-8667
jeri.srur-kwaak@advocatehealth.com 

INDIANA

Colleen Thompson, BS, CHT
Liberty, IN
(765) 458-7491
findingmercy@yahoo.com 

Victoria Wilson-Jones, MS, CCE
Fort Wayne, IN
(260) 373-2366
victoriawilsonjones@gmail.com 

MICHIGAN

Wendy Taggart, LMSW
Traverse City, MI
(231) 631-1525
wendytaggart@gmail.com 

NEBRESKA

Deb England, LIMHP
Broken Bow, NE
(308) 872-5040 ext 121
deb@wholenesshealing.com 

NEW YORK

Kathleen Cassel, MPH; RN
New York, NY
(347) 866-9908
hypnoheart@aol.com 

OHIO

Marilyn Brennan, LISW-S
Novelty, OH
(440) 552-1633
marilyn_brennan@msn.com

Laura Christian Imbornoni, M.Ed, Yoga & Movement Therapist
Lyndhurst, OH
(440) 477-8452
lci417@aol.com 

Sarah Dickey, LPC
Lisbon, OH
(330) 853-4661
sarahdickey31@gmail.com

Tom Gigliotti, MA, LISW-S, ACHT, Rohun MA
Lyndhurst, OH
(440) 554-6448
tgig56@gmail.com 

Christine Spiroch, PhD
Solon, OH
(440) 821-4108
crsphdpac@gmail.com 

Cinthya Thompson, MS, LPCC-S
Mt. Vernon, OH
(740) 694-1261
cinthyathompson@hotmail.com 

PENNSYLVANIA

Judi Vitale, CTC, CA, ACHT
Pittsburgh, PA
(412) 953-5315
judivitale@me.com 

WASHINGTON

Tom Doggett, ACHT, MBA, TLC
Redmond, WA
(425) 281-1829
tom@doggetts.com 

Renee Connor, ACHT
Mercer Island, WA
(206) 271-3791
reneethorp4@gmail.com